The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59246213 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,thakkar
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
its difficult 4 me to describe my self it's not complete of me but still i believe of my qualities helped me to from my own identity i have traditional & moderate family values my friend describe me as very easy going n fun loving person i down 2 earth & get along with people who have great sense of humor friendly nature & happy personality i am a progressive thinker respect each & every persons space & values i m very passionate about health & fitness , i was working financial services sector & elevator companies in running my own business , i m looking 4 a good friend in my partner who can accept me wd my not so perfect nature & can help me 2 be a better person & i m not a perfectionist & not expecting the same please don't respond if u not looking for a serious relation n just chit-chat , thanks & all the best 4 your search ;;)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Thakkar
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Russian

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Diploma in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.