The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Lohana
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi this is Name Visible on Login.currently in Toronto canada...I was born in mumbai and brought up in Vadodara and my qualification is MBA finance.
If you are looking for love and life long person i can be the one but if you are looking for a rich guy then look for another as i am from a middle class family but have good values.
Never smoked and will never even try.
Waiting for the right one for life
Love is all about trust and respect.
Finding true partner for life.Supportive, understanding and love as much as I do
I am a guy who loves to travel to different destinations and do trecking and also like to cook various food items and learn different varieties.
I like sports like cricket swimming,
Workholic person..
Like cars and bikes a lot. Love to travel at new places around the world.
I am not premium member so kindly connect o
I don't believe in grand wedding
Ig: _Name Visible on Logint
Kindly note I am nonsmoker and non drinker.
And... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Lohana
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Canada, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.