The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Dasa Nima
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I recently moved to London in June'22 to work as a Senior Consultant with Deloitte UK. I am here on work permit visa.
Would want to explore UK/EU for few years if possible but I am still open to other locations if things really work out! My spouse can work on a dependent visa in UK.

Born and brought up in Mumbai, I have done my B.E. from D. J. Sanghvi College of Engg.

Previously have worked with Accenture Services Pvt Ltd as an IT Associate Manager. Prior to Accenture, was with Deloitte USI as an IT Consultant.

In my family, there is mom who is a home-maker and a brother working with Visa, Austin, TX. Lost dad to covid in Oct' 2021.

I love dancing, watching movies, listening to music, traveling, exploring new places, leisure reading, hanging out with family and friends, long walks, workouts, etc. I like to have people around, be it family or friends.

Have no checkpoints as such for my partner. Only thing is, it should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa Nima
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in Switzerland, Sweden, Singapore, Netherlands, Ireland, Denmark... more
State Living in Surrey, Sussex, Newport, Greater Manchester... more
City Living in Brentwood, Alpine, Bristol, Danville, Dublin, Hyderabad... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Physicist, Therapist (Others), Veterinary Doctor, Psychologist... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000, Above AED 360,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.