The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A self-reliant individual with a pleasant persona can best describe me. I find social interactions refreshing as much as I enjoy spending time alone. I am a highly optimistic person and like to associate with people who have a similar disposition. I have a penchant for travelling and exploring new places.

Presently, I am working as a Software Consultant with an IT firm in Gurgaon.

We are a family of well-educated professionals, living in a bungalow in Gulmohar Park (South Delhi).My mother is an ideal homemaker and my father is no more amongst us. He was was a multiple degree holder, a Chartered Accountant by profession and a writer by hobby. I am accompanied by a twin brother (non-identical), who is happily married and is working with a well-known private firm.

I am looking for a life partner from a reputed family who is joyful yet mature. Someone who can balance her career and family will be an ideal match.

If you find my profile... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Delhi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsTable-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.