The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59580196 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Jain
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is family loving and caring boy with a pleasing personality. He belongs to a well cultured family. He is jovial in nature with a good sense of humor. He is vegetarian, non smoker and a teetotaller. He did his graduation from Delhi University and opted to take up on our family business in Delhi. Professionally he is a profound Businessman. In his leisure time, he likes to play cricket & love to listen music. He also loves travelling to new places & like to watch movies.We are a Gujarati Jain family staying in Delhi from past 30 years. Our father was a businessman and mother is a homemaker. Our family is blend of traditional and modern values.To Know more about him, get in touch. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Delhi, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.