The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59642788 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Merchant Naval Officer
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Daman, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualaikum w w, My son Name Visible on Login has completed his B.Tech Mechanical and Masters in Marine Engineering. He is currently working as Marine Engineering Officer Class IV with a well reputed shipping company. He will be giving his promotion exams till he becomes a Class 1 officer. His father is Doctor UPSC Class 1 officer and his mother is a homemaker. His elder sister is a Dermatologist in govt service. And his 2 younger brother one is in his final year MBBS and other is doing his Master's in Naval Architect from Scotland.As parents, we have taught our son to respect others and live life with a positive & progressive outlook. We hope to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would live a happy life. We are expecting a simple decent deendar girl.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Daman, Daman & Diu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Daman, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Merchant Naval Officer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Goa, Gujarat... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.