The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,Desai
  • Atlanta, GA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a decent, down to earth, optimistic person who believes in simple living and high thinking. I am easy going, fun loving and don't get perturbed by the ups and downs of life. I love hiking and exploring new places with friends. I have a graduate degree (MS) in Electrical and Computer Engineering from Georgia Institute of Technology and am currently working at Microsoft as a software devloper-II in Atlanta, GA.

I 140 has been approved.

I also hold a PRIVATE PILOT license.

Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.

Profile handled by self and parents
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, Desai
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family. My family lives in Surat. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.