The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59850540 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Pittsburgh, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there ! Thanks for reading my profile. I don't know what to write here but I will try and I will keep it very simple and short. If you want to know more you can always email, call, or chat on here.

About me: I was born and grew up in India and moved to the USA when I was in high school. I graduated from University of Pittsburgh with accounting and now going back to school for Computer Science from this fall semester.

What I like: I like to exercise, playing golf ( not good at but just for fun), bowling, going out with friends, visiting new countries, trying new restaurants, hiking, kayaking, etc.

What I am looking for: I am looking for someone to get to know first by email, chat, talk and then if we like each other than meet, and hopefully get married.

Thanks again for reading !
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Pittsburgh, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.