The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
I am a Scientist based in Melbourne since 2013. I came here as a student and fell in love with the city. When I am not working, I am usually out and about riding my bike, on a hike or exploring the excellent places that Melbourne has to offer. Like a true Melbournian, I love my coffee!

My friends and family describe me as a massive ball of energy, super-friendly and cheerful. There is never a dull moment around me.

I am very ambitious and passionate about my career. Having said that, family is very important to me and I love spending time with my family or having them over.

I love animals. So if you are an animal lover, especially a dog-lover, we might get along well.
If you would like to know more about me, feel free to send a message.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Australia
Annual Income Above AUD 100,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.