The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59901252 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva,42 samaj
  • Kitchener, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,
Hope you are doing well! A little bit about me:

I am pursuing my career in manufacturing industry. I have studied Mechanical Engineering Technician from Confederation College in Thunder Bay, ON. I was also a licensed Radio Officer and Deck Cadet in merchant navy , experience from different field, I know right! So you may figure out that I'm more likely involved person with hands-on work rather than doing a job on just computer desk and that's why I'm in trades :)

By nature, I am caring person living with family values and believe in living North American culture with our East Indian ethics and values, I would like to find somebody similar to me who enjoys healthy and balanced lifestyle.

I do work hard but I also play hard!! I like to be busy in my life and keep going forward, I am an adoptive person, I also take a leadership when I can!! My hobbies are like going for an adventures, love natural beauty, travelling, visit different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva, 42 samaj
Lives in Kitchener, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.