The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Other
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is tall and smart .She is an intellectually inclined person and believes in having a value system.She is a curious learner.she is spiritual.she Completed her schooling upto12 standard from Delhi Board and then completed master in economics.we require smart,handsome boy with good height from respectable family.NO SMOKING,DRINKING,OR TOBACCO chewing.we are Gujarati swetamber Jain but believe in karma and humanitarian values rather than orthodox elder sister married in rajkot.and have dehydration plant in gondal and flavored milk called Pradesh dehydration co and reviveinc p Ltd.No MARVARI OR HINDI SPEAKING ONLY GUJARATI BOY.we are open minded people.we like honesty but hate liars and cheaters.WE ARE GETTING MANY INVITATION WHICH Doesn't MATCH With Our REQUIREMENTS.AND WE FEEL SAD TO DECLINE THEM.SO PLEASE Send INVITATION Only IF You Are suitable to our requirements.Thanks and good luck for your partner search.WE PREFER BOY FROM SAURASHTRA ORIGIN.NO JAIN DIET BUT... more
lifestyle & appearance
Other, Gujarati
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a high, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Currently not working
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Jain:Porwal... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Telangana
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.