The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59925606 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is a very caring, emotional and intelligent girl who will bring happiness wherever she goes.
we are a religious family ,performs all rites and rituals as per Islam.
our family is consisting of me, my wife , two daughters and one son. Name Visible on Login is my second daughter and my Elder daughter is happily married and settled in dubai .my son is studying commerce in junior college.
i am a engineer working in a textile industry .
we belong to Amod near Bharuch(Gujarat) and my wife belongs to Dhamasiya near Vadodara.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class family. We are a reputed family from Mumbai , india. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Urdu, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India, Australia, Canada, United Kingdom... more
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Surat, Navsari, Bharuch, Anand, Valsad, Vadodara, Vapi... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.