The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59935893 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Dentist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Dentist living in Sydney, Australia. I was born in South Africa. I am vegetarian. I value family, honesty, loyalty, caring personality and mutual respect. I enjoy sports such as tennis, soccer, yoga, long walks especially by the beach and spending time with family. I'm looking for someone kind, caring, vegetarian, good morals and values. Contact me to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in South Africa

View Family Details

his family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.