The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59988020 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Southend On Sea, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
First of all before reading my daughter's profile please note we are looking for a local person born and settled in Greater London area. No one will be considered seriously outside this area and do not match other profile requirements. Thanks.
My daughter is a business person with a Bachelor's degree currently living in London. Since leaving University in 2013 she has worked with a car dealer company which sells new and used cars in South East of England as a marketing professional and recently promoted as marketing manager. We belong to an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. I can send you photo of my daughter upon request! This would be via what's apps or text.
She has keen interest in football and is avid supporter of Arsenal football club.
Ideally we are looking for someone who will be a good match but lives in or around London area and has grown up from birth in England and is UK citizen and Hindu.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Southend On Sea, Essex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Patel - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Essex, Greater London / Middlesex, Hertfordshire, Kent, Surrey... more
City Living in London, Chelmsford, Southend On Sea
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.