The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60006265 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Jain Baia
  • Rajkot, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a professional and recently completed M.D.(Medicine) from Govt. Medical College, Rajkot, Gujarat. I stood second in Rank at the University examination.
I enjoy reading, plying music and travel.
I belong to a family who believes in the relations with society and others. I am looking for a person who cares to share my views.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Jain Baia
Lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Rajkot. Her father is a businessman while her mother has passed away. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Maharashtra
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Rajkot, Vadodara, Gandhinagar, Surat, Mumbai
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Non Working
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.