The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60026193 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Brampton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Bachelors. Exploring different destinations, cuisines and cultures is something I enjoy doing for leisure. I am very adventurous and like to explore different destinations.
My father runs his own business and my mother has a job.. Don't have siblings.
Qualities I look for in my partner: can be supportive, and dependable, pleasant personality, family oriented, love to grow with me socially, emotionally and spiritually.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a joint family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.