The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is God fearing girl who prays her Salah and reads the Quran everyday. She is well mannered and always cares for everyone around her. Her hobbies include baking, traveling and reading in her spare time. She speaks English, Hindi, Urdu and Gujarati. We are looking for someone who can be a true friend for life. The ideal match should be someone with a calm demeanor, understanding, caring and loving and should be good practicing Muslim. He should be a qualified professional holding good family values. As we abide by the core beliefs and practices of Islam, the ideal match should not be a drinker, smoker or ask for dowry.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu, Hindi, Gujarati, English
Country Living in Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, India, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Engineering... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 300,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.