The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60209531 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here's a little bit about me. After getting Doctorate of Dental Medicine from Boston University, I am currently working as an associate dentist in New Jersey. I enjoy the simple moments in life and love to spend time with my friends and family. Love to explore and live life at the fullest.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Kadva... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 200,000 to 500,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.