The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60231190 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, hope you are doing good :) Below is a glimpse of me.

Spending time with family at home makes me feel good as much as going out and exploring new places. A good novel can make me go-on reading it without a pause. Nature, rain and dance can cheer me up pretty quickly. I believe inner-peace and self-development are important factors of life and I focus on them.

I belong to Gujarati (Kutchi-Gurjar) family residing in Bangalore for many years now. My immediate family consists of my parents and a younger brother. I strongly believe that families are of utmost importance.

If you think that we could build the required level of understanding and can have a good future together, then don't hesitate to get in touch with me.

Please note that this account is managed by me and my parents.

Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.