The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60257723 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login was born in Kolkatta and brought up in Tamil Nadu. She has completed her MBA from the University of Melbourne and a BDS from Shri Ramachandra University, Chennai. Currently, she is working with a start-up. A girl of strength and character, she is known to be hardworking and strong-willed towards achieving every goal in her life. As an independent person, she is self-motivated and self-aware in her daily life.

Time away from work is spent engaging in classical dance, reading, learning and exploring new things, traveling, playing badminton, and watching football. She speaks Tamil, English, Hindi, and Gujarati languages.

I am her father and I am in the business of manufacturing fire and safety fighting goods. Her mother is an entrepreneur as well. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate all major functions.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Both her father and mother are into business. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Football
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Sindhi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, France, Germany, Ireland... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 100,000, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.