The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60331089 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin,Trivedi Mevada
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her MSc in Cosmetic Science. Presently, she is working in cosmetic research and development with a multinational FMCG company. Ambition, hard work, dedication and focus have always been her assets in life. She usually stays in Mumbai at her uncle's place, but due to lockdown, she is working from home and is in Navsari.

By nature, she is a caring, straightforward, understanding and loving individual with a pleasing disposition. A helpful hand, she is always a step ahead if someone needs her assistance. She has a modern outlook towards life but is equally grounded in our traditional values and norms. Furthermore, she likes watching movies across all genres and painting in her leisure time. A foodie, she enjoys trying out varied cuisines. She practices yoga, meditation and engages in cycling, jogging, walking and running activities to lead a healthy lifestyle.

Ours is a close-knit joint family settled in Navsari. My husband is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin, Trivedi Mevada
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Navsari. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Net surfing
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Net surfing
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.