The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60358528 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,dasa sorathia vainia
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its difficult to describe about myself,i am fun loving,down to earth,very emotional and shy by nature,Family loving.i am looking for family where i can be with them the way i am with my parents,can disclose my heart to my future family .I am looking for a faithful and trustworthy relationship.he will be my best friend,he will be my world.My Past relationship was for 2 weeks,we stayed together for 2 weeks only,more to be discussed in person.

My brother is a special child,(differently abled),only those people can contact me who are fine accepting this fact and who is serious about marriage.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Dasa sorathia vainia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesRomantic
  • BooksBiographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Fantasy books, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Vaishnav, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Gujarat
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.