The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60549031 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been staying in USA since 2015 and completed my MBA here. I do have work experience from my hometown as well, before I came to USA. I am looking for someone who can understand me and whom I would like to understand better. I feel life is a mystery every step, and I am looking for a partner who is positive and happy to explore life with me, as it comes. I am a happy, positive and a strong individual who respects everyone and treats all with dignity, would like someone who thinks-alike in terms of values and respects differences if any. My dad is working with Life Insurance Corporation of India and mother is home maker. We are family of 4 people and understand each other well enough and I am looking for someone who can walk with me till the end and share the journey of life with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.