The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60709279 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Admin Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Digambar
  • East Brunswick, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I'm simple, respectful, grounded person with good family background. Who Value responsibility and hard work.
Currently working as Analyst in Pharmaceutical company based out of NJ. I’m looking for someone,
Who’s priorities are equally important for whole family(his & mine) as well as work. Respect my all ideas & appreciate values and stand by me in every phase of life and I'll do the same for him. Transparency & straight talk is the key for any relationship.

Good Luck for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar
Lives in East Brunswick, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Vyas, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Kutchi... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi, Rajasthani
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.