The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60761616 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Other
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here are few lines that describe me.I am a kind and caring person. I'm From Valsad, Gujarat. Raised in USA. I like to think of myself as a kind, caring, and easy-going person. I love traveling. My other hobbies include reading and binge-watching shows. I may have an unhealthy obsession with sitcoms like F.R.I.E.N.D.S. and How I Met Your Mother :) I wish I had more exciting hobbies to describe like playing a musical instrument, singing, or being able to draw, but all those talents went to other people in my family and skipped me lol. I am the only child and am very close to my family. I also have a passion for volunteering and helping people. Working with kids is something very close to my heart. I am a speech pathologist and currently working at clinic and work mostly with children who have a variety of communication disorders. I am looking for a partner who is open-minded, who has a good sense of humor, and who enjoys going on adventures. However, more importantly, I am looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Other
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Master
Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.