The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60829042 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Modh Vanik
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A WAGON IN SEARCH OF HIS ENGINE

Hello there,

Thank you for showing an interest in this wagon. As most of my mandatory details are enclosed, I shall try to make this as simple and straight as possible.

I describe myself to be ambivert (Gemini traits), little extra ambitious and a practically realistic individual. Being a born Gujju, Navratri garba dance flows in my blood veins.My daily travel time is usually filled by non-fiction reading and I usually force my conscience to the gym after work on the weekdays. Weekends are mainly utilized for Relaxation (waking up late), Swimming, moments with Family and friends and preparing again for the weekdays.

I am looking for that engine who can be my Garba (Dance)partner for life, who can bring the best in me, whom I can trust and be honest with, who loves to herself, who I can spend my entire life with and share the stories to our grand-children( Pardon me if this is too cheesy).

Lets... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania, Modh Vanik
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.