The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Kadva
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Career Oriented and Family Oriented person.I am Senior Software Developer/ Software Architect/ Software Consultant and working in the USA now. In terms of qualifications, I have completed Master of Engineering in Computer Engineering from Canada(University Windsor, Ontario, Canada).

I am on work visa in the USA like H1B,TN visa.I am Canadian Citizen with OCI holder of India. I am eligible to work in the USA on work visa (H1B,TN visa),in Canada and in India as well.

I am born and brought up in India.

I am single,never engaged,never married.

My sister is also Software Developer in the USA with qualification of MS in Computer Science. My father is retired from Government Service as a Class-1 officer from Government of Gujarat (Head of Department in Government Polytechnic) with qualification of Master of Engineering in Mechanical Engineering.My mother is homemaker and she is B.Sc in Maths with B.Ed. Our native is Kamli(Near Unjha,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Kadva
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a high family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel, Hindu:Patel - Leva... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.