The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60913141 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,Brahmin
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

We are Brahmin soni

I have done my Bachelors from Takshashila college. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman, and have a sister. We hail from Vadodara. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Funny, Happy and Hard Working. In my free time i like Cooking, Driving, Eating Out and Nature. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Brahmin
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Vadodara, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Kutchi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Australia, Canada, USA, New Zealand
State Living in Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Jaisalmer, Junagadh, Kota, Kheda, Malegaon, Kullu... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.