The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60973871 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
So a little about me. I am creative, driven, friendly and easy to get along. I am passionate about my career goals and work diligently to achieve them. I am always up for challenges as they excite and inspire me. That said, I like to create a good work-life balance in order to have a healthy and prosperous life.

Film making, watching movies, adventure trips and exploring new destinations are some of my interests. I love the outdoors and like to enjoy the nature whenever time permits me from my busy schedule. My career allows me to travel the world and live the good life. I enjoy the nice things in life, but live within my limits. My travels have brought me in touch with different cultures of the world. I believe in assimilating positive things from them and associating with people from various ethnicities has been an enriching experience so far. I hope my future partner would also be equally enthusiastic about travelling with me and meeting new people.

I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Rajkot, Gujarat, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Jazz
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making
  • Interests
  • Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.