The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60983386 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Gour
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi Profile Visitor,

Currently, I am working as a Senior Member Of Technical Staff (Senior Software Engineer) in Oracle America, Inc. At Boston, MA location.

I have completed my master's degree in Information Systems from Northeastern University Boston campus.

I was born and raised in Vadodara, Gujarat, India. My father is retired from GUVNL (Gujarat Urja Vikas Nigam Limited) in 2018. My mother is a homemaker. I am the only child of my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Gour
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicAlternative Music, Film Music
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Film Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Card games, Carrom, Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Parsi, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.