The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav - Vania
  • Waltham, MA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an easy-going person who believes laughter is the best medicine for any problem in life. Especially in today's busy life, humor adds fresh and positive energy. I like to live in the moment and enjoy life to the fullest, yet not lose sight of the future. I am ambitious, driven and like to learn new things. I work in the healthcare industry and have been in the US since over a decade.

I enjoy cooking, exploring new places, traveling, and painting. I strive to lead an active and healthy life. I also enjoy running, being outdoors and going for hikes.

I am looking for a partner who is like minded and has similar interests. Someone who gives importance to a good work-life balance and a healthy lifestyle. An easy-going individual who doesn't take himself too seriously. Values family and honesty. Driven and passionate about what he does.

Good luck! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Waltham, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.