The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati,Vaishnav
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Finished my Masters in Finance in 2009 and working with an Investment bank since then. I moved to Tokyo 7 years ago (PR holder however I also have plan to move back to India in near future). To describe myself I am a practical and understanding person with a good sense of humor. Believer in healthy living [so if you are a smoker you can skip to next profile from this point :)]. Love to Travel, cook and sports. Overall I am an active and outgoing individual. My parents live in Mumbai (Kandivali), I have 3 siblings, they are married and well settled in Mumbai

Looking for: Well-educated and understanding partner, someone talkative, loves to laugh, enjoy traveling and passionate about life. I am open-minded about getting married in casts apart from Gujarati as far as my partner and I can shares a good understanding. I would request you to have your profile picture before sending a request as its difficult to accept or reject a proposal without seeing a person.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati, Vaishnav
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Japanese, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • MusicCountry Music, Ghazals, Indipop, New Age Music, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Carrom, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Ghazals, Indipop, New Age Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Other
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in India, Japan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.