The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61295695 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Finance
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Not Specified,Vaishnav Vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am a Chartered Accountant. I have completed my Bachelors from HR College. I am currently working with J P Morgan Chase as an AVP. My family comprises of Mom, Dad and myself. We hail from Unna, Saurasthra but reside in Mumbai. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as ambitious, caring, easy-going, genuine and passionate. In my free time, I like listening to music, watching movies and travelling. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please e-mail or call.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav Vania
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Suthar
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.