The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61296839 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Baniya
  • Tauranga, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a bachelor in agriculture.my hobby is playing cricket ,watchig movie, listening song and reading.
Right now I persuing a degree of graduate diploma in resources management at toi ohomai institue at rotorua(Newzealand).i am looking for partner who understand me.
In my family there are four members including me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Baniya
Lives in Tauranga, Bay of Plenty, New Zealand (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Company Secretary with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva, Hindu:Vaishnav - Vania, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Bhuj, Patan, Godhra, Navsari, Dahod, Rajpipla... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.