The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61300215 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.Sc
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Gandhinagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaykum !


Here is a little bit about our daughter :
She has completed her B.Sc She is working as a teacher in a Private School. Apart from all this, she maintains a balance between Deen and Duniya. She is wishing to start a new journey of her life as her previous marriage lasted for an year. We would like our beloved daughter to settle in the nearby states of Gujarat and Maharashtra preferably. We expect our son-in-law to be a well-settled, simpleton, down to earth person. If you wish to have a word, please feel free to connect with us.

Allah Hafiz !
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni
Lives in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India.She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.