The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61325184 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • BL / LLB
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Audichya,brahmin
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii.. i dont know where to start from and where to end.. it is difficult to describe urself in word limits still I will give it a try...
i am a happy go lucky man who finds happiness in every little thing. I am a travel freak and a complete foodie. Looking for a good friend for life whom I can term as my soulmate
i dont mind having conversation for knowing each other.. in case you are interested in my profile, feel free to contact me on eight one four one seven double one nine three four.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Audichya, Brahmin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
BL / LLB - Law
Law
Lawyer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Kutchi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.