The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61420728 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, hope you are well.

I am born and brought up in Mumbai in liberal Jain family. I have done bachelors in Engineering from Mumbai university. Currently I am working for ANZ (Australia NZ bank) as Quant Developer Im Bangalore.

I am self made and confident individual. I am passionate about what I do for living.
I like exploring new places and cuisines. I also like to watch web-series, movies and reading. I am mix of both introvert and extrovert. Once I get to know the person I can get along well with most people.

Looking for a suitable match with similar educational qualifications and life goals, belonging to a simple family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.