The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61549327 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Soni,Parajaya
  • Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I have completed my education as a Chemical Engineer and am working as the same in a refinery to become financially independent and maybe expand to the Gulf in the future. I am honest, humble, and straightforward in my daily life. Although I am a reserved person, once acquainted, I have proven to be a loyal confidant.

Time away from work is spent traveling and my last visit to Dubai was a delightful experience. Visiting Europe to explore their culture and scenic beauty is next on my bucket list. My spare time is spent watching movies and listening to Indian classical music, Jazz, and Bollywood as well. I also find joy in cooking, leading an organized lifestyle, and relishing Italian and Indian cuisines that are homecooked.

I was brought up in Rajkot, and my extended family is spread across countries. My father has passed away and my mother is a loving homemaker. I share a close bond with her as she is my guiding force. As a family,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Soni, Parajaya
Lives in Al-Kuwayt, Kuwait, Kuwait (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Film Music
  • BooksPhilosophy books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.