The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62150858 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishnav,Vaishnav Vania
  • Surat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I completed Master of Commerce from Sir K. P. College of Commerce and I am employed as an Accounts Assistant at a private company. Work-wise, I am extremely hard-working and consider myself ambitious. Equally committed and responsible towards my family, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. My friends describe me as an understanding gentleman nurtured with good family values. In leisure, I enjoy travelling, watching movies and listening to music.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Surat and having ancestral roots in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. My father is working in the diamond industry and mother is employed as well. My sister, a Chartered Accountant, is happily married.

I believe friendship is the essence of a strong marriage and I am seeking a friend in my life partner. A bride whose personality and values resonate with mine will be a compatible match. I am ready to share my horoscope details if the prospects want to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav, Vaishnav Vania
Belongs to Vainya gothra
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Surat, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.