The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • BBA
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Rajput,Bhoi
  • Anand, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am glad you are interested in my profile.I was droop out my B.Tech in the first year.I completed study in B.B.A. and my aim is i will started my own business in few months.I am a kind-hearted soul with a passion for volunteering.I believe every one of us can make this world a better place through small acts of kindness.I enjoy the simple joys life has to offer and love to spend time with my family.I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand with me and my family in every phase of my life.People describe me as fun-loving, down-to-earth, handsome, relaxed and independent. My hobbies and interests are traveling, Internet surfing, movies, listening to music and nature.
Warm Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Rajput, Bhoi
Lives in Anand, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Anand, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Currently not working
Age 18 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Mudaliar - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in Japan, Canada, Australia, USA, United Kingdom, New Zealand
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.