The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana,halai
  • Jamnagar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my hobby is music singing i m singer love to traveling care for family and friends i search simple and caring life partner if u interested pls send intrest and drop a msg
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana, Halai
Lives in Jamnagar, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. We are a reputed family from Jamnagar. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Acting, Singing, Automobiles, Eating out
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Acting, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohana
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.