The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62353093 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Tucker, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe that the relationships can be easily built, but requires tremendous amount of trust, loyalty, emotional stability, understanding, and care from both sides to nourish the growth of that relationship. I am looking for a very honest, loyal, and mature life partner who can always be my best friend, enjoy going out and trying out different places and things with me, and be able to stand by me in every different situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Tucker, GA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.