The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62402271 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Gujarati
  • Alexandria, VA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am professionally ambitious and looking for someone who is passionate about their work but is also spontaneous and knows how to have fun. I'm outgoing, focused and a very upbeat person. I am also very family-oriented. I work as an Electrical Engineer in the Philadelphia area.

There's nothing I appreciate more than a woman who has worked hard to get where she is. I am also progressive, open minded, and respectful of viewpoints and cultures different from my own. Living a healthy lifestyle is a big part of my life and finding someone who feels the same is important to me. As seemingly everybody knows and notes, a sense of humor is important, as are compassion and thoughtfulness.

I am from the viewpoint that finding compatibility around the core values is far more important than the "common interests". I feel that we all have values that determine our decisions and guide our lives. Our relationship would be based on mutual admiration and respect, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Belongs to Don\'t know gothra
Lives in Alexandria, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.