The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel - Leva
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for taking the time to visit my profile.
I am a self-made,confident girl with a passion to explore new avenues in life. I have a great sense of humour and my patient-centric job in the hospital has also developed in me more patience for people from all walks of life. I especially value family time and therefore believe in work-life balance. Yet, I am an ambitious and goal-oriented person and strive towards fulfilling my career aspirations.Religion is of great importance in my life and this has crafted me to be a positive thinker. Being an adventurous person, I also love travelling, be it to cities or exploring nature. My favourite pastimes also include watching movies, binge-watching netflix shows, going on long road trips, getting the thrill in amusement parks, shopping, as well as sports, especially adventure sports.

I am looking for a partner who values relationships and respects people, someone who knows when to be serious but knows how to have fun too,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Desai, Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.