The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62669902 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Murtipujak
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister Name Visible on Login holds an MBA in Accounting and Finance from Singapore and had topped her batch. Presently, she is working as a Business Analyst in Singapore. Ambition, hard work, strong determination and dedication has always been her driving forces. As a person, she is down to earth, easy-going, motivated and resilient in nature. Simplicity can be seen in her thoughts and behaviour.

Furthermore, she enjoys drawing and painting and has made a few wonderful pieces of art amid the covid pandemic. She likes listening to music and watching movies across all genres. She engages herself in playing badminton and cycling activity to lead a healthy lifestyle. She enjoys running and has run several 10k's marathons. Doodling in the equity market brings her sheer joy. An avid traveller, she had been to the USA, UK, Europe, Malaysia, Indonesia and Cambodia for her last vacations.

Ours is a close-knit family. Our father is into Pharmaceutical business and mother assists him in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Murtipujak
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.