The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62928233 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Kshatriya
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a qualified lawyer and a company secretary and was a part of the legal secretarial team with the Tatas in Mumbai. That was until I found my true calling in the form of a career that is truly a labour of love. I am now a Wellness Counsellor and a certified Health Coach. I am passionate about what I do. Nothing is more rewarding than helping others live a wholesome life brimming with potential and happiness. Making a career move was a challenging decision but I'm glad I resolved to turn my real passion into a lucrative profession.

On the personal front, I consider myself a self-reliant and ambitious person with an independent mindset. I would most humbly like to share that my parents have instilled great values in both me and my sister and trusted us to make our own decisions. I'd like to think we've never disappointed them. Family, friends and relationships mean a lot to me. I can be quite fun-loving and spontaneous when in the company of loved ones. I love travelling... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ranchi. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Therapist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Japanese
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Japanese
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Singapore
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, AED 750,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.