The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63054960 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Lohana
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

Its difficult to say much out here, but for the basics, I am a Chartered Accountant, working in the education field as a lecturer.

I ve been raised in Uganda, East Africa and have stayed there for 26 years. Have a small family of mum, dad, sister and jiju.

I am currently in New Jersey, and may be in India in some time.

Looking for a fun loving and loyal partner!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Lohana
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India, Uganda

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.