The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63123076 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Jain Deravasi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an apple of my eye - honesty, caring nature and patience being a part of her individuality. Loved by one and all, she has a charming personality and her genuine and kind approach towards people has gained her many friends. Committed in both personal and professional spheres, she balances all the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music, grooving along with songs and trying various cuisines. Travelling to unique places is the activity that rejuvenates her. She is inclined towards staying fit and leads a healthy lifestyle by exercising regularly.

She has completed Bachelor of Physiotherapy from Maharashtra University of Health Sciences and is registered with Texas Board of Physical Therapy with a US license to practice Physical Therapy, as a PTA, in any state of the USA. She is an EB5 applicant awaiting her permanent resident visa. Since last two years, she is into partnership with 24care (a leading... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Jain Deravasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Portuguese

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Lokhandwala, Andheri west Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksThriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.