The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63209676 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCom (Hons)
  • Hairstylist
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Gogari
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Strictly no Muslim Pls. And no non vegetarian , no divorcee pls

I would like to write few words about my daughter.
she is interested in setteling down abroad only.
She has completed her Bachelors. Now appearing for her M COM. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all.Hoping to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a peaceful and harmonious life.
She like traveling, trekking ,cooking, dancing, pet.she is family oriented person. She loves the younger and respect elders. She is jolly by nature .she is happy if she will get joint family. She like creative things. She like to seat near water, nature, playing games, She wants to go for simple and court marriage
she works as makeup artist and hair stylist for bride, celebrity , movie, shoots .
Note : She interested in setteling abroad only
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Gogari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BCom (Hons) - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Hairstylist - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.