The World's Leading Gujarati Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Architect
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam Wa Rahmah.

I am currently settled in Dubai, UAE working as an Senior BIM Architect, but I often visit my hometown. I am progressive yet down to earth person. I like being productive, acquiring knowledge and trying my best to balance Work and Deen.I also value time spent with my family and friends by gatherings and traveling. I believe in finding a balance in every aspect of life, be it work, entertainment or religion, and I expect the same in my Partner. I love to travel and explore places, food, and culture. My current interests are Photography, Sketching and watching Philosophical or Religious Debates, sometimes I like to read too. In sports, I enjoy swimming, table tennis, badminton, football, cricket(basically I can pick any sports to play and enjoy).

I was born and brought up in Saudi Arabia, and then moved to India for further studies, after that I worked in Kuwait before finally moving to UAE.

Partner Expectations: Although no one is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Gujarati
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malay, Turkish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Architect with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Motor Racing, Sailing, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia
State Living in Gujarat, Jammu & Kashmir, Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.